Friday, May 27, 2011

Technological Epidemic - Hollow Cost

Technological Epidemic - Hollow Cost (My Idea of Fun, 2011)

Download free online from My Idea of Fun

The long-awaited full-length from Technological Epidemic is finally here, we first heard talk of it back in November and heard some of the first demos back in January with the Early 2011 Mix, so happy to finally hear the finished product, which I'll tell you sounds absolutely fantastic. The most coherent and cohesive of their work to date. The past two weeks have also seen personal releases from every single member of the band; Jacob Koestler, Dan Oatman, Matt Miller and Chris Bell who released his eleventh self-published novel entitled The Deflated Generation. It's no wonder Hollow Cost is so damn solid and focused.

No comments:

Post a Comment